Ms Mirai Kirsanovs: Co-founder and co-director of Asia Options

Dr Davina Potts: Chair of IEAA Research Committee and Associate Director (Global Leadership and Employability), the University of Melbourne

DFAT NCP Representative:  Ms Rebecca Gibb, Assistant Director Strategy and Governance Section, Scholarships and Alumni Branch, DFAT.

Ms Brianna Watt: Director, Outbound Student Mobility and Global Citizenship, Deakin University (Invited)

Mr Christopher Lawson: First Secretary (Education and Research) at the Australian Embassy in China

Prof. Hiroshi Ota: Director of Hitotsubashi University’s Centre for Global Education, Japan

Dr Nguyn Thành Nam, Vice President (International), FPT University (host University of Deakin University’s IT students via New Colombo Plan), Vietnam: Invited

Mr Trevor Goddard: Member of Reference Group for DFAT NCP, Principal & Executive Director, Goddard & Associates Pty. Ltd.

Mr Rob Malicki: Member of Reference Group for DFAT NCP, Director, Australian Institute of Mobility (AIM) Overseas

Prof. Fazal Rizvi: Professor in Global Studies of Education, University of Melbourne

Prof. Simon Marginson: Director of the Centre for Global Higher Education, University College London

Prof. Sheng-Ju Chan: Chair of Asia Pacific Higher Education Research Partnership

Mr Evan Webb: 2016 NCP Scholar to Vietnam

Ms Anna Eggleton: 2016 NCP Scholar to Japan

Mr Scott Gigante: 2015 NCP Scholar to China